Keystone Structural Solutions Team
Follow Keystone Structural Solutions on Twitter

Team

Tony Moscollic, PE

Tony Moscollic, PE

President

tmoscollic@kss-eng.com

Mark Sipos, PE

Mark Sipos, PE

Associate

msipos@kss-eng.com

Mark  W. Tayman, PE

Mark W. Tayman, PE

Senior Level Project Engineer

mtayman@kss-eng.com

Sue Grant, PE

Sue Grant, PE

Senior Level Project Engineer

sgrant@kss-eng.com

Marc Peterson, PE

Marc Peterson, PE

Senior Level Project Engineer

mpeterson@kss-eng.com

Bill Mayer

Bill Mayer

Senior Designer

bmayer@kss-eng.com

Bradley Lechwar, PE

Bradley Lechwar, PE

Senior Level Project Engineer

blechwar@kss-eng.com

Stephen Northrop, PE

Stephen Northrop, PE

Project Engineer

snorthrop@kss-eng.com

Ben Mall, PE

Ben Mall, PE

Project Engineer

bmall@kss-eng.com

Brittani Cahill, PE

Brittani Cahill, PE

Project Engineer

bcahill@kss-eng.com

Seth Cornman

Seth Cornman

Staff Designer

scornman@kss-eng.com

Jeff Moran

Jeff Moran

Senior CAD Operator

jmoran@kss-eng.com

Cody Hess

Cody Hess

CAD Operator

chess@kss-eng.com

Rhonda Moscollic

Rhonda Moscollic

Office Manager

rmoscollic@kss-eng.com

Caroleann Kadlick

Caroleann Kadlick

Administrative Assistant

ckadlick@kss-eng.com